Verksamhetsansvarig

Rickard Schalin

General Sales Manager

mob 0709-23 05 20

rickard.schalin@pci-group.eu

Esa Erkkilä

Technical Manager Nordic

mob 0734-16 88 15

esa.erkkila@pci-group.eu​​​​​​​

Mikael Ohlsson

Technical sales

Region East

Mob. 0709-35 70 09

mikael.ohlsson@pci-group.eu​​​​​​​

Rickard Danielsson

Technical Sales

Region East

mob 0709-23 05 30

rickard.danielsson@pci-group.eu​​​​​​​

Rickhard Stickfors

Technical Sales

Region West

mob 0705-83 99 89

rickhard.stickfors@pci-group.eu​​​​​​​

Andreas Malmqvist

Technical Sales

Region South

mob 0734-16 42 02

andreas.malmqvist@pci-group.eu​​​​​​​

Order & kundsupport

Christina Lindberg

Customer- and Sales Support

Tel 031- 63 98 45

mob 0705-83 98 32

christina.lindberg@pci-group.eu​​​​​​​